A Billie B Mystery is a six-book series

Regular price $20.00

A Billie B Mystery is a six-book series featuring the same cast of favourite characters from the best-selling Billie B Brown series.

Billie has started a secret mystery club with her friends, and there are lots of mysteries to solve!

Who lives in the spooky house at the end of the street? What do the coded messages say, and who is sending them? Billie and her friends are going to find out!
Join Billie and the Secret Mystery Club as they solve all six Billie B mysteries!

Includes all six Billie B Mystery books:
Spooky House
Code Breakers
Playground Detectives
Strawberry Thief
Stolen Stash
Treasure Hunt

In good condition